## **TSAC Representatives 2018-2019**

Dr. Fuller Bazer Distinguished Professors

Mr. Bill Cox Division of Finance and Operations – Facilities Services Liaison

Ms. Ashali Chimata Designee of the Speaker of the Student Senate

Mr. Andy Deuel Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Mr. Joe Dillard Committee of Senior Business Administrators

Dr. Zachary Grasley Council of Principal Investigators

Dr. Eleanor Green Council of Deans

Dr. Julie Harlin Faculty Senate – Speaker of the Faculty Senate

Dr. Angie Hill Price Faculty Senate – General Faculty Member

Ms. Erin Jones Athletics

Dr. Andrew Klein Faculty Senate – General Faulty Member and Speaker Elect

Mr. Peter Lange Transportation Services

Dr. Clint Magill Faculty Senate – General Faculty Member

Ms. Katie Morris Designee of the Student Body President

Mr. Chris Nygren Designee of the President of the GPSC

Ms. Renee O'Banion Designee of the University Staff Council

Mr. Robert Pottberg Designee for Vice Chancellor and Dean, Texas Agrilife Research

Ms. Flora Reeves Texas A&M Professional Support Staff

Dr. C.J. Woods Designee for the Vice President of Student Affairs

Ms. Deborah Wright Division of Finance and Operations