Management Directory

Associate Vice President

Peter Lange

Peter W. Lange

Email: plange@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Executive Director

Debbie Lollar

Debbie Lollar, CAPP

Area: Communications & Marketing, Special Events & Visitor Parking, Parking Services
Email: dlollar@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3478
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Directors

Madeline Dillard

Madeline Dillard

Area: Transit, Fleet Maintenance, Fleet Leasing
Email: mdillard@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.1971
Fax: 979.862.4817
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Kenny Kimball

Kenneth M. Kimball CPA, CAPP

Area: Fiscal Affairs & Compliance, IT, Human Resources
Email:kkimball@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Associate Directors

Lauri Brender

Lauri Brender

Area: IT Development & Support, Parking Access & Maintenance
Email: lbrender@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Julie Villarreal

Julie Villarreal

Area: Parking Compliance & Traffic, Marketing & Communications, Sustainable Transportation
Email: jvillarreal@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.2542
Fax: 979.845.0104
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Lynn Wiggs

Lynn Wiggs

Area: Special Events & Visitor Parking
Email: l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.6585
Fax: 979.458.3964
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Managers

Martha Munguia Clements

Martha Munguia Clements

Area: Fleet Leasing
Email: m-munguia@tamu.edu
Phone: 847.8859
Fax: 979.847.8685
Transportation Center

Kelley Ervin

Kelley Ervin

Area: Human Resources & Payroll
Email: kelleyervin@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8893
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Darla Guerra

Darla Guerra

Area: Customer Assistance
Email: dguerra@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7275
Fax: 979.845.6025
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Dell Hamilton

Dell Hamilton

Area: Parking Access & Maintenance
Email: deh@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3439
Fax: 979.862.2095
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Jay Kimrey

Jay Kimrey

Area: IT Development, Applications, GIS
Email: jkimrey@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.4980
Fax: 979.845.0104
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Mark Matus

Mark Matus

Area: Fleet Maintenance
Email: mmatus@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9529
Fax: 979.845.3026
Transportation Center

Madison Metsker-Galarza

Madison Metsker-Galarza

Area: Project Manager
Email: m-metsker-galarza@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.6706
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Ron Steedly

Ron Steedly, CAPP

Area: Sustainable Transportation
Email: rsteedly@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.2453
Fax:979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Justin Tippy

Justin Tippy

Area: Transit
Email: jtippy@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.777.4182
Transit

Jason Welch

Jason Welch

Area: IT Support
Email: jwelch@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3481
Fax: 979.847.8685
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Clint Willis

Clint Willis

Area: Parking Facility Project & Maintenance
Email: ckwillis@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3889
Fax: 979.847.8685
Southside Garage

AJ Wolf

AJ Wolf

Area: Special Events
Email: awolf@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.5631
Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Addresses & Organization Chart

Mailing Address
1250 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843

Organization Chart
Management Org Chart