TS Management Directory

Associate Vice President

Peter Lange

Peter W. Lange

Email: plange@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E

Directors

Doug Williams

Doug Williams

Area: Fleet, Parking Access & Maintenance, Vehicle Maintenance and Parking Facilities Projects & Maintenance
Email: dg-williams@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Debbie Hoffmann

Debbie Hoffmann, CAPP

Area: Communications & Marketing, Special Events & Visitor Parking and Parking Services
Email: dhoffmann@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3478
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Kenny Kimball

Kenneth M. Kimball CPA, CAPP

Area: Fiscal Affairs and Compliance, IT and Human Resources
Email:kkimball@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Assistant Directors

Lauri Brender

Lauri Brender

Area: IT Development and Support
Email: lbrender@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Madeline Dillard

Madeline Dillard

Area: Transit
Email: mdillard@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.1971
Fax: 979.862.4817
Transit


Lynn Wiggs

Lynn Wiggs

Area: Special Events & Visitor Parking
Email: l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.6585
Fax: 979.458.3964
West Campus Garage


Julie Villarreal

Julie Villarreal

Area: Parking Compliance & Traffic
Email: jvillarreal@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.2542
Fax: 979.845.0104
Central Campus Garage


Senior Administrative Coordinator

Anne LeGare

Anne LeGare

Email: alegare@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E

Managers

Blake Alexander

Area: Parking Services Manager
Email: balexander@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.6187
Fax: 979.845.0104
Central Campus Garage


Martha Munguia Clements

Martha Munguia Clements

Area: Fleet Leasing
Email: m-munguia@tamu.edu
Phone: 847.8859
Fax: 979.847.8685
Transportation Center


Kelley Ervin

Kelley Ervin

Area: Human Resources & Payroll
Email: kelleyervin@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8893
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Dell Hamilton

Dell Hamilton

Area: Parking Access Maintenance
Email: deh@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3439
Fax: 979.862.2095
Central Campus Garage


Katie Huggins

Area: Special Events & Visitor Parking Manager
Email: khuggins@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7943
Fax: 979.845.0104
West Campus Garage


Jay Kimrey

Area: IT Development, Applications & GIS Manager
Email: jkimrey@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.4980
Fax: 979.845.0104
702 University Drive East, Bldg F


Therese Kucera

Therese Kucera

Area: Customer Assistance
Email: tkucera@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.2548
Fax: 979.845.6025
108 Koldus


Melissa Maraj

Melissa Maraj

Area: Marketing & Communications
Email: mmaraj@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7371
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg E


Mark Matus

Mark Matus

Area: Fleet Maintenance
Email: mmatus@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9529
Fax: 979.845.3026
Transportation Center


Ron Steedly

Ron Steedly, CAPP

Area: Alternative Transportation
Email: rsteedly@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.2453
Fax:979.847.8685
Transit


Justin Tippy

Justin Tippy

Area: Transit
Email: jtippy@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.777.4182
Transit


Jason Welch

Jason Welch

Area: IT Support
Email: jwelch@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3481
Fax: 979.847.8685
702 University Drive East, Bldg F


Clint Willis

Clint Willis

Area: Parking Facility Project & Maintenance
Email: ckwillis@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3889
Fax: 979.847.8685
Southside Garage


Addresses & Organization Chart

Mailing Address
MS 1250
College Station, TX 77843-1250

Delivery Address
702 University Drive E, Bldg E
College Station, TX 77840-1805
Map

Management Org Chart