Management Directory

Associate Vice President

Peter Lange

Peter W. Lange

Email: plange@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Executive Director

Debbie Lollar

Debbie Lollar, CAPP

Email: dlollar@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3478
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Marketing & Communications, Project Management, Parking Services, Parking Facility Project & Maintenance, Special Events & Visitor Parking



Directors

Madeline Dillard

Madeline Dillard

Email: mdillard@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.1971
Fax: 979.862.4817
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Transit, Fleet Maintenance, Fleet Leasing

Kenny Kimball

Kenneth M. Kimball CPA, CAPP

Email: kkimball@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Fiscal Affairs & Compliance, Human Resources, IT


Associate Directors

Lauri Brender

Lauri Brender

Email: lbrender@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9700
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: IT Development & Support, Parking Access & Maintenance

Julie Villarreal

Julie Villarreal

Email: jvillarreal@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.2542
Fax: 979.845.0104
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Sustainable Transportation, Marketing & Communications, Parking Compliance & Traffic, Parking Facility Project & Maintenance

Lynn Wiggs

Lynn Wiggs

Email: l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.6585
Fax: 979.458.3964
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Customer Assistance, Project Management, Special Events & Visitor Parking


Managers

Monica Bell

Monica Bell

Email: mrb91@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.4982
Fax: 979.845.0104
Office: Central Campus Garage

Area: Parking Services

Martha Munguia Clements

Martha Munguia Clements

Email: m-munguia@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8859
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Fleet Services

Area: Fleet Leasing

Kelley Ervin

Kelley Ervin

Email: kelleyervin@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8893
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Human Resources & Payroll

Tad Fifer

Tad Fifer

Email: tfifer@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8695
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Marketing & Communications

Darla Guerra

Darla Guerra

Email: dguerra@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7275
Fax: 979.845.6025
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Customer Assistance

Dell Hamilton

Dell Hamilton

Email: deh@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3439
Fax: 979.862.2095
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Parking Access & Maintenance

Jay Kimrey

Jay Kimrey

Email: jkimrey@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.4980
Fax: 979.845.0104
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: IT Development, Applications, GIS

Mark Matus

Mark Matus

Email: mmatus@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9529
Fax: 979.845.3026
Office: Fleet Services

Area: Fleet Maintenance

Madison Metsker-Galarza

Madison Metsker-Galarza

Email: m-metsker-galarza@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.6706
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Project Manager

Ron Steedly

Ron Steedly, CAPP

Email: rsteedly@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.2453
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Sustainable Transportation

Justin Tippy

Justin Tippy

Email: jtippy@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.777.4182
Office: Transit Services

Area: Transit

Jason Welch

Jason Welch

Email: jwelch@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3481
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: IT Support

Clint Willis

Clint Willis

Email: ckwillis@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3889
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Southside Garage

Area: Parking Facility Project & Maintenance

AJ Wolf

AJ Wolf

Email: awolf@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.5631
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Special Events


Addresses & Organization Chart