Management Directory

Interim Associate Vice President

Debbie Lollar

Debbie Lollar, CAPP

Email: dlollar@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3478
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Interim Executive Director

Madeline Dillard

Madeline Dillard

Email: mdillard@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.1971
Fax: 979.862.4817
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350


Directors

Tammy Hoskens

Tammy Hoskens

Email: thoskens@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.0847
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Division of Finance


Associate Directors

Blaine Keener

Blaine Keener

Email: bkeener@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3987
Fax: 979.458.3964
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Division of Technology Services

Julie Villarreal

Julie Villarreal

Email: jvillarreal@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.2542
Fax: 979.845.0104
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Sustainable Transportation, Marketing & Communications, Parking Services, Project Management

Lynn Wiggs

Lynn Wiggs, CAPP

Email: l-wiggs@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.6585
Fax: 979.458.3964
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Customer Assistance, GIS, Parking Access & Maintenance, Parking Projects & Maintenance, Special Events & Visitor Parking


Interim Assistant Directors

Justin Tippy

Justin Tippy

Email: jtippy@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.777.4182
Office: Transit Services

Area: Transit, Fleet Services, Vehicle Maintenance

Clint Willis

Clint Willis

Email: ckwillis@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.3889
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Southside Garage

Area: GIS, Parking Projects & Maintenance, Special Events & Visitor Parking


Managers

Monica Bell

Monica Bell

Email: mrb91@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.4982
Fax: 979.845.0104
Office: Central Campus Garage

Area: Parking Services

Martha Munguia Clements

Martha Munguia Clements

Email: m-munguia@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8859
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Fleet Services

Area: Fleet Leasing

Kelley Ervin

Kelley Ervin

Email: kervin@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8893
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Division of Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness

Tad Fifer

Tad Fifer

Email: tfifer@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.8695
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Division of Marketing & Communications

Darla Guerra

Darla Guerra

Email: dguerra@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7275
Fax: 979.845.6025
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Customer Assistance

Dell Hamilton

Dell Hamilton

Email: deh@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.3439
Fax: 979.862.2095
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Parking Access & Maintenance

Justin Johnson

Justin Johnson

Email: johnsonjw@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.6706
Fax: 979.862.2095
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Project Management

Mark Matus

Mark Matus

Email: mmatus@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.845.9529
Fax: 979.845.3026
Office: Fleet Services

Area: Vehicle Maintenance

Patty Mora

Patty Mora

Email: pmora@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.7370
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Executive Assistant III

Byron Prestridge

Byron Prestridge

Email: bprestridge@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.847.2453
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Sustainable Transportation

Tim Thornton

Tim Thornton

Email: thornton@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.1013
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Technology Services Development

James Williams

James Williams

Email: jlwilliams@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.458.0455
Fax: 979.847.8685
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Technology Services Operations

AJ Wolf

AJ Wolf

Email: awolf@tamu.edu
Phone: 979.862.5631
Office: Polo Rd. Building, Suite 350

Area: Special Events & Visitor Parking



Org Chart

Management org chart